Getting Started for Authors

From: $1,199.00 / month for 6 months

In our 6 months together we will help you get your manuscript finally written.

When you enroll today you get all of this for just $5,997 USD (you save 20% by paying in full)!

  • Weekly Strategy Sessions (Tuesdays 1:30 PM EST/12:30 PM CST/10:30 AM PST) for when you are feeling stuck on how to do something or are looking for strategic guidance in an area of your manuscript, you can ask any questions you have on a weekly basis.
  • Weekly Writer’s Group (Fridays 1:30 PM EST/12:30 PM CST/10:30 AM PST) to provide you with a dedicated and safe space to get your writing done on a week-to-week basis.
  • ​​A Private Facebook Group that you can utilize to ensure you are sticking to your goal of getting this book written.
  • Dozens of Video Lessons that guide you through the key areas of the program.
  • ​​​30 Writing Videos focused on best practices for getting better at writing and producing a higher quality book at the end of all of your hard work.
  • ​Dozens of Worksheets that are tried and true that we’ve personally used with over 300 authors that we’ve worked with.
  • ​Over a Dozen Resources that are vetted and available to you as you continue to explore your publishing paths after your manuscript is written.
  • Office Hours led by Jenn T. Grace on the 2nd Friday of each month exclusively for PYP authors and students, offering a chance to connect with and get feedback from other authors and the PYP team.
  • Book Marketing Expert Series held with Jenn T. Grace and leading book marketing guest speakers each month.

We can’t wait to help you get your book finally written!

– Vikki, Brandi, and The Publish Your Purpose Team

Clear

SKU: N/A Category: